Your Equipment Supplier in Dallas, TX

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Dallas, TX branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

3040 Roy Orr Blvd

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 972-642-9766

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Luke Webster lwebster@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
Inside Sales Representative Patricia Morado pmorado@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Adam Barnard abarnard@he-equipment.com 972-207-4715
Outside Sales Representative Hunter Hatfield thatfield@he-equipment.com 469-805-4990
Parts
Parts Manager Robert Grinnell rgrinnell@he-equipment.com 469-576-0936
Service
Service Dispatcher Daniella Dominguez ddominguez@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
Service Manager John Peaco jpeaco@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
Training
Safety Training Ricky Castillo rcastillo@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
Management
Branch Manager Jason Martinez jamartinez2@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766

Your Dallas, TX Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.