Dallas, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3040 Roy Orr Blvd
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 972-642-9766

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeCassie Farrarcfarrar@he-equipment.com972-642-9766
Inside Sales RepresentativeDaniel Francisdfrancis@he-equipment.com972-642-9766

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeDawson Holtdholt@he-equipment.com972-642-9766
Outside Sales RepresentativeJuan Trevinojtrevino@he-equipment.com972-642-9766
Outside Sales RepresentativeKendra Jameskejames2@he-equipment.com972-642-9766
Outside Sales RepresentativeRyan Mannrmann@he-equipment.com972-642-9766
Outside Sales RepresentativeSimon Guerrerosguerrero@he-equipment.com972-642-9766

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorMichael Garciamigarcia@he-equipment.com972-642-9766
Parts ManagerRobert Grinnellrgrinnell@he-equipment.com469-576-0936

SERVICE
Service ManagerLucas Barricklbarrick@he-equipment.com972-642-9766

Training
Safety TrainingRicky Castillorcastillo@he-equipment.com972-642-9766

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerRob Julienrjulien@he-equipment.com972-642-9766