Columbia, SC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
125 Cort Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 803-776-8465

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Columbia Branch

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeLeslie Bradleylbradley@he-equipment.com803-776-8465

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeDarren Eubanksdeubanks@he-equipment.com803-722-8586
Outside Sales RepresentativeDennis Hesterdhester@he-equipment.com803-587-4463
Outside Sales RepresentativeStefan Youngstyoung@he-equipment.com803-608-1396

PARTS
Parts ManagerJoe Eilersjeilers@he-equipment.com803-776-8465

SERVICE
Branch ManagerRobert di Maurordimauro@he-equipment.com803-776-8465

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerRobert di Maurordimauro@he-equipment.com803-776-8465