Colorado Springs, CO

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2401 Steel Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 719-393-1840

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeRachel Borrellrborrell@he-equipment.com719-393-1840
Inside Sales RepresentativeWade Sandersonjsanderson@he-equipment.com719-393-1840

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBruce Stetlerbstetler@he-equipment.com719-494-6224
Outside Sales RepresentativeMarc Martinezmarcmartinez@he-equipment.com719-510-8427

PARTS
Parts ManagerChrystal Kaminskyckaminsky@he-equipment.com719-393-1840

SERVICE
Service ManagerRichard Doerrrdoerr@he-equipment.com719-367-0806

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerRobert Goeringrgoering@he-equipment.com719-424-5618