Colorado Springs, CO

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2401 Steel Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 719-393-1840

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental AdministratorRachel Borrellrborrell@he-equipment.com719-393-1840
Rental AdministratorWade Sandersonjsanderson@he-equipment.com719-393-1840

SALES
Sales RepresentativeJohn Henryjhenry@he-equipment.com719-322-6605
Sales RepresentativeMarc Martinezmarcmartinez@he-equipment.com719-510-8427

PARTS
Parts ManagerChrystal Kaminskyckaminsky@he-equipment.com719-393-1840

SERVICE
Service ManagerChristopher Hazechaze@he-equipment.com719-393-1840

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerRobert Goeringrgoering@he-equipment.com719-424-5618