Your Equipment Supplier in Chattanooga, TN

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Chattanooga, TN branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

4132 Jersey Pike

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 423-499-7700

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rental
Rental Manager Ricky Smith rismith@he-equipment.com 423-827-4625
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Josh Dove jdove@he-equipment.com 423-443-9584
Outside Sales Representative Zach Simpson zsimpson@he-equipment.com 423-834-2637
Parts
Parts Manager Dave Daughtrey wdaughtrey@he-equipment.com 423-779-4875
Service
Service Manager Josh Smith josmith2@he-equipment.com 423-413-8695
Management
Branch Manager Robert Wimpee rwimpee@he-equipment.com 423-499-7700

Your Chattanooga, TN Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.