Your Equipment Supplier in Charlotte, NC

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Charlotte, NC branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

10710 Nations Ford Rd

Charlotte, NC 28273

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 704-504-2870

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Jonathan Faile jofaile@he-equipment.com 704-504-2870
Inside Sales Representative Luke Gardiner lgardiner@he-equipment.com 704-504-2870
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Ken Farris kfarris@he-equipment.com 704-622-2054
Outside Sales Representative Kyle Creed kcreed@he-equipment.com 980-256-0772
Outside Sales Representative Tony Chavis tchavis@he-equipment.com 704-578-3073
Parts
Parts Manager Todd Landry tlandry@he-equipment.com 704-540-2870
Service
Service Manager Mike Phillips miphillips@he-equipment.com 704-504-2870
Management
Branch Manager Tyler Clifton rclifton@he-equipment.com 704-504-2870

Your Charlotte, NC Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.