Buda, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
16536 I-35
Buda, TX 78610

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 512-312-1990

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeChad Whitfillcwhitfill@he-equipment.com512-312-1990
Inside Sales RepresentativeDustin Shortdshort@he-equipment.com512-312-1990

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeLance Halllhall@he-equipment.com210-889-9490
Outside Sales RepresentativeNathan Howardnhoward@he-equipment.com512-563-2601

PARTS
Branch ManagerRoland Duranroduran@he-equipment.com512-312-1990

SERVICE
Service ManagerRobert Paredesrparedes@he-equipment.com512-312-1990

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerRoland Duranroduran@he-equipment.com512-312-1990