Billings, MT

Address

H&E Equipment Services
100 Steffes Rd
Billings, MT 59101

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 406-259-9720

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental CoordinatorScott Andersonscanderson@he-equipment.com406-698-6767

SALES
Sales RepresentativeJamie Kempjkemp@he-equipment.com406-698-6768
Sales RepresentativeLee Von Hagenlvonhagen@he-equipment.com406-696-2430

PARTS
Parts ManagerPat Zimmerpzimmer@he-equipment.com406-259-9720

SERVICE
Service ManagerMiles Rykowskimrykowski@he-equipment.com406-259-9720

Training
Safety TrainingJamie Kempjkemp@he-equipment.com406-698-6768

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerCharlie Friendcfriend@he-equipment.com406-698-6775