Your Equipment Supplier in Benicia, CA

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Benicia, CA branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

4700 E 2nd St

Benicia, CA 94510

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 707-752-5100

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Rental Coordinator Eric Wheat ewheat@he-equipment.com 707-297-5420
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Chris Mendoza cmendoza@he-equipment.com 707-299-1553
Outside Sales Representative Constantino (Dino) Gonis dgonis@he-equipment.com 916-281-7256
Outside Sales Representative Cory Reed creed@he-equipment.com 707-297-5425
Outside Sales Representative Ramiro Jimenez rjimenez@he-equipment.com 707-296-4047
Parts
Parts Coordinator Mike Aldridge maldridge@he-equipment.com 707-752-5100
Service
Service Manager Mike Aldridge maldridge@he-equipment.com 707-771-8162
Management
Branch Manager Russell Scott ruscott@he-equipment.com 707-752-5100

Your Benicia, CA Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.