Belle Chasse, LA (Crane)

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2617 Engineers Rd
Belle Chasse, LA 70037

Toll Free: 877-HE-CRANE
Local: 504-394-7400
Fax: 504-394-1701 (General) or 504-394-8544 (Parts)

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Cranes Cranes

Boom Truck

  • Boom Truck 17 Ton
  • Boom Truck 18 Ton
  • Boom Truck 20 Ton
  • Boom Truck 23 Ton
  • Boom Truck 26 Ton
  • Boom Truck 28 Ton
  • Boom Truck 30 Ton
  • Boom Truck 33 Ton

Boom Truck

  • Boom Truck 50 Ton

Industrial

  • Industrial Crane 15 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 20 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 22 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 25 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 8 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 9 Ton

Rough Terrain

  • Rough Terrain 100 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 130 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 15 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 150 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 30 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 40 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 50 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 55 Ton

Rough Terrain

  • Rough Terrain 60 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 65 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 70 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 80 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 90 Ton

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJeff Shalljshall@he-equipment.com504-329-8966

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeff Shalljshall@he-equipment.com504-329-8966

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorGary Chartiergchartier@he-equipment.com504-394-7400
Parts CoordinatorSigrid Galianosgaliano@he-equipment.com504-394-7400
Parts ManagerKeith St. Pierrekstpierre@he-equipment.com504-415-9848

SERVICE
Product Support Sales RepresentativeScott Plaisancesplaisance@he-equipment.com504-421-7939
Product Support Sales RepresentativeTom Foxtfox@he-equipment.com504-201-1399
Service ManagerBrian Rogersbrogers@he-equipment.com504-415-9845

TRAINING
Safety TrainingBrian Rogersbrogers@he-equipment.com504-415-9845

MANAGEMENT
Operations ManagerEric Plaisanceeplaisance@he-equipment.com504-415-9842
Branch ManagerBilly Walston Jr.bwalston@he-equipment.com504-394-7400