Beaumont, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3825 Stone Oak Dr
Beaumont, TX 77705

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 409-299-3000

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
DJI 0056

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeTeresa Pruitttpruitt@he-equipment.com409-299-3000

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBrad Herringtonbherrington@he-equipment.com337-476-7951
Outside Sales RepresentativeHollis Fairleyhfairley@he-equipment.com337-764-4224
Outside Sales RepresentativeMissy Lindowmkeel@he-equipment.com409-201-3839

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorKatrina Warekware@he-equipment.com409-299-3000

SERVICE
Service ManagerBrandon Miguezbmiguez@he-equipment.com409-299-3000

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerDusty DuBoisddubois@he-equipment.com409-299-3000