Your Equipment Supplier in Baton Rouge

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Address

H&E Equipment Services

7502 Pecue Ln

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 225-356-6113

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Andy Miller amiller@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Sales
Outside Sales Representative-Rental Anthony Simon asimon@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-Rental Cody Duet cduet@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-Rental Donnie Delatte dpdelatte@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-Retail Kade Scivicque kscivicque@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-Retail Kayla Falgout kfalgout@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Parts
Parts Coordinator Britt Boudreaux bboudreaux@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Service
Service Manager Justin Berthelot juberthelot@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Management
Branch Manager Trey Austin taustin@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113

Your Baton Rouge Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.