Baton Rouge, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
7502 Pecue Ln
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 225-356-6113

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
IMG 9762

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales RepresentativeAndy Milleramiller@he-equipment.com225-356-6113
Inside Sales RepresentativeAnthony Simonasimon@he-equipment.com225-356-6113
Inside Sales RepresentativeAshley Nappianappi@he-equipment.com225-356-6113

Sales
Outside Sales Representative-RentalDonnie Delattedpdelatte@he-equipment.com225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-RentalJeramie Moorejwmoore@he-equipment.com225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-RetailKevin LeBlancwleblanc@he-equipment.com225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-RentalMatthew Liuzzamliuzza@he-equipment.com225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-RetailPhilip Derbinspderbins@he-equipment.com225-356-6113

Parts
Parts CoordinatorBritt Boudreauxbboudreaux@he-equipment.com225-356-6113
Parts CoordinatorGaynel Sanchezgsanchez@he-equipment.com225-356-6113
Parts CoordinatorRichard McGeheermcgehee@he-equipment.com225-356-6113
Parts ManagerJeff Peairsjpeairs@he-equipment.com225-356-6113

Service
Product Support Service RepDonald McKenziedmckenzie@he-equipment.com225-356-6113
Assistant Service ManagerEssie Millerpmiller@he-equipment.com225-356-6113
Service ManagerTodd Samsontsamson@he-equipment.com225-610-4642

Management
Branch ManagerPaul Guidrypguidry@he-equipment.com225-356-6113