Bakersfield, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
8136 Golden State Hwy
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 661-393-7824

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeAdrian Santosasantos@he-equipment.com661-393-7824
Inside Sales RepresentativeChance Gusbethcgusbeth@he-equipment.com661-393-7824

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoshua Stertzbachjstertzbach@he-equipment.com661-525-9971
Outside Sales RepresentativeMarc Moralesmamorales@he-equipment.com661-369-0426
Outside Sales RepresentativeTim Billingsleytbillingsley@he-equipment.com661-699-7516

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorSuzy Cainscain@he-equipment.com661-393-7824

SERVICE
Service ManagerChris Fordcford@he-equipment.com661-393-7824

TRAINING
Safety TrainingJoshua Stertzbachjstertzbach@he-equipment.com661-525-9971
Safety TrainingTim Billingsleytbillingsley@he-equipment.com661-699-7516

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerLuis Mejialmejia@he-equipment.com661-393-7824