Your Equipment Supplier in Arden, NC

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Arden, NC branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

100 Crescent Hill Rd

Arden, NC 28704

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 828-684-1692

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Chad Bennett cbennett@he-equipment.com 828-684-1692
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Bud Pinner tpinner@he-equipment.com 828-243-1224
Outside Sales Representative Todd Winkler twinkler@he-equipment.com 828-337-4174
Parts
Parts Manager Jeff Davis jdavis@he-equipment.com 828-684-1692
Service
Service Assistant Rhonda Warren rwarren@he-equipment.com 828-684-1692
Service Manager Stanley Wright stwright@he-equipment.com 828-684-1692
Management
Branch Manager Matthew Guffey mguffey@he-equipment.com 828-684-1692

Your Arden, NC Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.