Your Equipment Supplier in Albuquerque, NM

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Albuquerque, NM branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

3801 Prince St SE

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 505-764-8100

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Ali Larez alarez@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100
Inside Sales Representative Jasmine Rodriguez jarodriguez2@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100
Sales
Outside Sales Representative David Chavez dachavez@he-equipment.com 505-301-8751
Outside Sales Representative Emilio Velasquez evelasquez@he-equipment.com 505-550-5505
Outside Sales Representative Mitch Anderson mianderson2@he-equipment.com 505-238-6609
Outside Sales Representative Rick Thomas rithomas@he-equipment.com 505-328-2029
Parts
Parts Coordinator Joseph Ridsdale jridsdale@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100
Service
Service Manager Cassandra Mitchell cmitchell@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100
Management
Branch Manager Bill Sutton wsutton@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100

Your Albuquerque, NM Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.